bah humbugs, haha

Well.
Not only have I not done 90% of my Christmas crap, I’ve fallen right off the writing bandwagon, too.
And you know what?
I don’t care! la la la.
I’ll do it next week.
I’ve been working some crazy overtime at a flower shop, and despite being unemployed and having vasty amounts of time to get organised prior to that, I didn’t feel like doing anything Christmas-related until a few days ago. Now that you mention it, I have been all jacked up on coffee and christmas cookies… and huffing lots of florists’ glitter, haha.
Anyway, a very resolutiony and disciplined 2011 to all y’all, and I wish you happy days with whomever you are celebrating whatever with this weekend.
🙂

Leave a Reply

