do you hear the squeeeaaaaky griiiiind

of that novel of mine grinding to an utter halt?
Yeah.
Maybe you missed it amidst the clanky hiss of my willpower and discipline blowing a gasket and… uh….
yeah.
steampunky engine meltdown thing goes here.
but you know what?
I’m gonna start it ALL OVER AGAIN. One! More! Time!
here I go!
later alligators!

One response to “do you hear the squeeeaaaaky griiiiind

  1. All those noises were coming from you? I thought they were coming from me! Except… I’ve not been motivated to write…. at all. I have to do that. Just as soon as I don’t feel so tired….

Leave a Reply

